Contact Us

Graduate Admissions – General Inquiries

Graduate College
956-665-3661 or 956-882-6552
gradcollege@utrgv.edu

Undergraduate Admissions – General Inquiries

Undergraduate College
admissions@utrgv.edu

Financial Aid – All Programs

Financial Aid
888-882-4026 or 956-882-8983
FinAid@utrgv.edu

Questions/Problems with payment

Bursar
888-882-4026

Registrar’s Office – All Programs

Office of The Registrar
888-882-4026
registrar@utrgv.edu

Program-Specific Points of Contact

Master of Business Administration
Dr. Clara Downey
clara.downey@utrgv.edu

Master of Public Affairs
Dr. Aziza Zemrani
aziza.zemrani@utrgv.edu

Master of Education in Special Education
Dr. John Lowdermilk
john.lowdermilk@utrgv.edu

Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction with a Specialization in Science Education
Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction with a Specialization in Mathematics Education
Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction with a Specialization in Math and Science Education
James Telese
james.telese@utrgv.edu

Master of Education in Educational Leadership
Master of Education in Educational Leadership w/Principal Certification
Principal Credential Program
Dr. Rosalinda Hernandez rosalinda.hernandez@utrgv.edu

Educational Diagnostician Certificate
Dr. John Lowdermilk
john.lowdermilk@utrgv.edu

Master of Science in Health Sciences
Saraswathy Nair
saraswathy.nair@utrgv.edu

Master of Science in Health Sciences Concentration in Nutrition
Kim Garcia
Kim.garcia@utrgv.edu

Program-Specific Points of Contact
RN to BSN
Sandy Sanchez
sandy.sanchez@utrgv.edu